Join us at the Malvern Autumn Show - Fri 22nd - Sun 24th September - Click for more details

Lake District Collection

The Lake District National Park is the largest of the 13 National Parks in England and Wales. Created as one of Britain’s first National Parks in 1951, its role is to conserve and enhance the natural beauty, wildlife and culture of this iconic English landscape, not just residents and visitors today but for future generations too.

The National Park contains England’s highest mountain, Scafell Pike. Packed within the park are numerous other peaks and fells, over 400 lakes and tarns, around 50 dales, six national nature reserves, and more than 100 sites of special scientific interest. It is no surprise then, that the Lake District attracts an estimate in 15 million visitors a year. In this collection Moorcroft designers celebrate the landscape, flora and fauna of the unique place that is the Lake District.

Celandine - Vase Celandine - Vase

Numbered Edition


Cumbrian Calm - Vase Cumbrian Calm - Vase

Limited Edition

Cumbrian Calm

Grasmere Bluebells - Vase Grasmere Bluebells - Vase

Numbered Edition

Grasmere Bluebells

Lakeland Fells - Vase Lakeland Fells - Vase

Limited Edition

Lakeland Fells

The Watcher - Vase The Watcher - Vase

Numbered Edition

The Watcher

Whinlatter Forest - Jug Whinlatter Forest - Jug

Numbered Edition

Whinlatter Forest